Indoor Winter League Results

After 12 rounds of racing indoors the winter league results are as follows:-

Touring cars

1st Gary Taylor
2nd Ray Cockman
3rd Billy Fletcher


1st Stephen O’reilly
2nd Tony Price
3rd Steve Howsham


1st Antonio Gomez
2nd Darren Munson
3rd Simon Knatchbull

M Class

1st David Ball
2nd Les Freeston
3rd Trev H Clements

Well done to all who raced in this series and well done to the top 3 in each class.

There will be a few weeks of non league racing and after I will start a new 2018 spring league.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.